Compositions and arrangements: Rudy Roberts         Classical strings arrangements: Laurent Lécuyer         Producted by Rudy Roberts and ZIK

Guitars by Rudy Roberts

Drums and Percussions by Jonathan Mover
(Joe Satriani, Marillion, Alice Cooper, Aretha Franklin...)

Bass by Tom Kennedy
(Al DiMeola, Dave Weckl, Chick Corea...)


  • Violin : Virginie Robillard
  • Viola : Adriana Virguez
  • Cello: Maria Alejandra Saturno
  • Contrebass : Roberto Koch
  • Bass on "Sweet dream" : Christophe Babin 
  • Cymbales on "Sweet dream" : Ricardo Guinée

  • Guitars recorded by «Jeff» Jean-François Moreau at Studio Arpège, Nantes (France)
    Drums recorded at Skyline Studio, New York (USA). Drums protools engineering / editing: Jonathan Mover
    Bass recorded at Studio Saint Louis (USA). Post recording engineer: Ron Allaire
    Strings recorded by Alejandro Diaz at Studio Jazzmania, Caracas (Venezuela). Strings artistic direction: Laurent Lécuyer
    Guitars on "Esperanza" and all about "Sweet dream" recorded by Ricardo Guinée at Bazar Studio, Mouzeil (France)

    Mixed by «Jeff» Jean-François Moreau at Studio Arpège, Nantes (France).
    Mastered by André Perriat assisted by Jérémy Henry at Top Master, Paris (France)

    Design: Laurent Barbier            Website conception: GuitaRRmania             Photo: Ronan Reynaud



    rudy roberts musique musicien guitare guitariste guitar-heros guitar music rock électrique electric acoustique acoustic starmania cirque soleil esperanza quidam